forum.thequadshot.com
http://thequadshot.com/forum/

Lisa M/2.0 Paparazzi simulator
http://thequadshot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=881
Page 1 of 1

Author:  golden77 [ Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Lisa M/2.0 Paparazzi simulator

I was wondering if there was a short guide on how to get the Lisa M/2.0 running with the paparazzi simulator. I have the ability to load "tunnel" on the lisa board and I can see the red LED blinking at about 1 Hz. I then tried to use the simulator with the Lisa 2 and when the plane took off in the simulator I was hoping to see some servo outputs on the Lisa board but I saw no such thing. Just wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction, I'm sure I didnt provide enough info so feel free to request that also. I'm new to paparazzi, what even is "tunnel"?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/